Menu
Cart 0

Meet Us

FIND QUIRKY HAPPY PRODUCTS

AT THE FOLLOWING EVENTS DURING 2017

This is our up-to-date Market, Fair & Event schedule for 2017. Come along meet us, we would love to meet you.  We are increasing our Event Schedule in 2017, so more events and more places to find our products. Under the list of events is further information about each event.

 

2017 Dates

2017 Events

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Springwood Aust Day
Sat & Sunday 18 & 19 Feb 2017 Luddenham Show

Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

Saturday, 4 March 2017

Hills Artisan Markets

Cobbitty Village Markets

Sat & Sun 11 & 12 March Coffs Coast Home & Pet Expo
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 15 April 2017 Burrawang Easter Markets
Saturday, 22 April 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 6 May 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Monday, 12 June 2017 Queens Birthday
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 26 August 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Hills Artisan Markets
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Cobbitty Village Markets
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Hills Artisan Markets

 

Further Information on these Events

Springwood Australia Day Festival

Australia Day Music & Food Festival, is a fund raising event in Springwood supporting local charities, The RFS, local musicians, artists & supporting the local Blue Mountains economy, bringing tourism and celebrating Australia Day on the 26th of January

Luddenham Show

Luddenham Show the orginal Country Show will be on 18th & 19th February 2017,with Lots for All The Family.

Coffs Coast Home & Pet Expo

This Show is rapidly gaining notoriety as the one to visit for home builders, renovators and pet lovers, with over 80 exhibits.

 Burrawang Easter Markets

The annual Burrawang Easter Market is one of the longest running markets in the Southern Highlands. Boasting 150 stalls selling locally grown food products, art and crafts, gardening tools, clothing and jewellery. The entire main street of the normally sedate village becomes a pedestrian only area filled with wonderful things.
The market also has rides, face painting and animals for family and friends. So come along and enjoy the atmosphere of a great day at the Burrawang Easter Market. There's also the famous Burrawang Pub for a refreshing drink, Maugers butchers for a famous pie or the generous and delicious P&C BBQ.

Cobbitty Village Markets

Cobbitty Markets are held in the grounds of Cobbitty Public School, on Cobbitty Road, within Cobbitty village on the 1st Saturday of each month.

Hills Artisan Market

Castle Hill (Castle Hill Showground) 4th Saturday of each month.

Glenorie Growers Market

Glenorie RSL Club is the venue for Glenorie Growers’ Market, which is held on the 4th Sunday of each month. The Glenorie RSL is located behind Woolworths. The club has plenty of parking available. The market kicks off at 8am and goes through until 1pm.